Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Allen

Thomas Allen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Allen
"Excellent knowledge and awesome customer service.Thank you."
Profile photo of Benita Romero

Benita Romero

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Romero
"Best service I have gotten from any insurance in my 70 years!... Professional...quick...responsive...kind!"
Profile photo of Ron Hill

Ron Hill

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hill
"First class service from the whole team. I've been a loyal customer to a different insurance company my entire life and switched all of my policies over to Brandon. Just ask for a quote and you will see what I mean."
Profile photo of Shauna Kastle

Shauna Kastle

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Kastle
"Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Jim Gower

Jim Gower

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Gower
"I had a very positive experience with Brandon’s team. They got my new policy in place, like they had done this before. !! Very good job. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"The staff are wonderful. They are very friendly and quick to respond to any questions. I would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Sky West

Sky West

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky West
"Brandon is the absolutely top notch. He will be honest and have your best interests in mind at all times! 10 out of 10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Cannady

Dan Cannady

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cannady
"Great team, great product and great rates!"
Profile photo of Michael Andazola

Michael Andazola

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Andazola
"Does an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Taylor O'Connell

Taylor O'Connell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor O'Connell
"Great service! Super friendly and cut my old insurance prices in half! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Joshua Aranda

Joshua Aranda

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Aranda
"Great people! Brandon really cares about helping people and works diligently to get you the right coverage for your needs. I have never met a more honest, sincere insurance agent."
Profile photo of Antwan Brothers

Antwan Brothers

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antwan Brothers
"Brandon Robinson and his team were so knowledgeable on what was best for me and my family in our season right now! Customer service was amazing. I love how service extends past what’s on paper, because I genuinely feel like they want what’s best for me and my family! Would recommend these guys to ANYONE!"
Profile photo of bruce duerksen

bruce duerksen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bruce duerksen
"Brandon is knowledgeable and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Morenus Real estate

Morenus Real estate

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morenus Real estate
"Brandon has been incredible to work with and has saved us money. I appreciate his professionalism and knowledge."
Profile photo of Megan McCormick

Megan McCormick

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McCormick
"Above and beyond - and super responsive! Thank you, Brandon and team!"
Profile photo of Adrian The Gentle Giant

Adrian The Gentle Giant

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian The Gentle Giant
"Brandon and his team saved me money on home and auto highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shaun Burns

Shaun Burns

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Burns
"Brandon and his team have gone above and beyond for our family. Not only has he able to save us money but he was able to provide us with better coverage. He spend the needed time explaining all line items until everything was fully understood. He treated us like family and would highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Ed Saucerman - Titan PI

Ed Saucerman - Titan PI

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ed Saucerman - Titan PI
"Buyer beware. State Farm sells policies and do not cover items of a hme they say in the endorsements they will cover, do not buy their insurance plans. Straight up scam."
Profile photo of Ashley Palmer

Ashley Palmer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Palmer
"Wonderfully helpful, sweet, and to the point. Getting insured was a quick and painless process, and my rate was much cheaper than many other companies that quoted me. Brandon and Ashleigh are amazing!"
Profile photo of Denise Marquez

Denise Marquez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Marquez
"My husband and I have been with Brandon and his team for a few years now. With the craziness we have had this year with vehicles and RV the process for all was a breeze. Brandon and his team couldn’t have done anything more to make it easy and fast on all our claims. I’d highly recommend them for any and all coverage you may need."
Profile photo of Robert G.

Robert G.

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert G.
"Brandon got us set up with a new bundled home/auto policy. It was super easy and saved us a lot, especially after being with another company for 20 years! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brent Stantz

Brent Stantz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Stantz
"One of the best agents I know! Very knowledgeable and more than willing to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason Westbrook

Jason Westbrook

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Westbrook
"Brandon not only saved us money and but gave us better coverage for home and auto insurance than we were getting with USAA. Right away we were able to experience his outstanding customer service and professionalism when we had an auto break in and then an auto crash shortly thereafter. I’m so glad we made the switch to Brandon and his team."
Profile photo of Fiona K

Fiona K

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona K
"Amazing place to get insurance!! I have never seen a group of people more willing to go above and beyond for people to make sure that they get the best rates and coverage. Incredibly kind and honest people!"
Profile photo of Dolores Riach

Dolores Riach

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Riach
"Brandon and staff are very friendly and always willing to help. I would highly recommend him to take care of all your insurance needs!"